Online Registration Sessions

Online Registration Sessions

Find out about how we will support you as a candidate at The Brokerage  including access to resources, expert talks, workshops, work experience and internship opportunities. 

How to register

The online registering session will take place on Zoom. Please note attendance of the registration session is compulsory  in order to become a registered candidate with us. Book your place by choosing a date and time that works best for you.

Please note all sessions will run for 45 minutes and you must attend the ENTIRE session.

Date Time Zoom Sign Up Link
Tues 17 May 2022 6pm – 6.45pm click here to attend
Thurs 19 May 2022 5pm – 5.45pm click here to attend
Fri 20th May 2022 11am – 11:45am click here to attend
Mon 23 May 2022 5pm – 5.45pm click here to attend
Thursday 26 May 2022 7pm – 7.45pm click here to attend
Fri 27 May 2022 11am – 11:45am  click here to attend
Mon 6 June 2022 4:30pm – 5:15pm click here to attend
Wed 8 June 2022 7pm – 7:45pm click here to attend
Tues 14 June 2022 7pm – 7:45pm click here to attend
Thurs 16 June 2022 4:30pm – 5:15pm click here to attend
Mon 20 June 2022 7pm – 7:45pm click here to attend
Wed 22 June 2022 5pm – 5:45pm click here to attend
Tues 28 June 2022 7pm – 7:45pm click here to attend
Thurs 30 June 2022 4:30pm – 5:15pm click here to attend

More sessions coming so watch this space!!
BUT remember, the sooner you sign up as a candidate with us, the sooner you can access our opportunities!

  • The Brokerage opened my eyes to a world of different opportunities that I could not have found on my own.

    Fast Track Candidate